Contact Cardinal |(800) 400-6686

Request a Proposal

Header-CPMBuildingLogo

Contact Cardinal

Individuals

Susan Naples, CMCA, PCAM snaples@cardinal-online.com
Founder and CEO

Farrah Esquer, CMCA, AMS, PCAM fesquer@cardinal-online.com
President

Karen Holthe, CMCA, AMS kholthe@cardinal-online.com
Senior Account Manager,

Director of Property Management

Theresa Hirschman, CMCA, AMS, PCAM theresa@cardinal-online.com
Senior Account Manager

Dominique Zarate, dominique@cardinal-online.com
Office Manager

ja-contact, CMCA, AMS, PCAM jaguilera@cardinal-online.com
Teri Brown, CMCA tbrown@cardinal-online.com
Lisa Bryce, lbryce@cardinal-online.com
April Dana, adana@cardinal-online.com
Brittany Gammon, bgammon@cardinal-online.com
Kate Harris, CCAM, kharris@cardinal-online.com
Wes McKay, wmckay@cardinal-online.com
Janet Mehan, CMCA, AMS jmehan@cardinal-online.com
Tina Zurrica, CMCA, AMS, PCAM willmore.manager@verizon.net

Departments

Customer Service customerservice@cardinal-online.com
Accounts Receivable nkrips@cardinal-online.com
Escrow ineelis@cardinal-online.com
General contactus@cardinal-online.com

Corporate Offices

(800) 400-6686
825 N. Park Center Dr., Suite 101
Santa Ana, CA 92705

The Corporate Office is open Monday-Friday 8:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m. and 1:30 – 5:00 p.m.